مجلسنا

gabriel-kassir

غابرييل القصير

الرئيس التنفيذي

منذ حصوله على درجة بكالوريوس الهندسة من جامعة أكسفورد ودرجة الماجستير في تخصص المحاكاة والتحكم من جامعة مانشستر، واصل غابرييل القصير عمله في مجال الاستشارات الإدارية. أسس أكاديمية أكسفورد للإدارة عام 1997 مما ساهم في تزايد الطلب على خدمات الشركة محلياً وعالمياً وهو ما أعطاه منظور عالمي حقيقي عن التجارة والأعمال. غابرييل القصير هو مؤسس مجموعة جي آر إي والمساهم الوحيد في المجموعة إلى جانب دوره الرئيسي والمحوري في جميع الأقسام.

michael-el-kassir

مايكل القصير

المدير العام الدولي

يعمل مايكل لصالح جي آر إي أسيتس منذ بداية التأسيس عام 2006 متولياً المسؤولية الكبيرة في التطوير الإستراتيجي للمجموعة كما تولى مسؤولية تشكيل الإدارات الدولية وتطويرها المستمر بالإضافة إلى إدارة فريق قوي يضمن مستوى عالي من خدمة العملاء قائم على الحرفية والتكامل وتشتمل الإدارة حالياً على أكثر من 1000 شريك استثماري.

img-peter-green-6

PETER GREEN

مدير مشاريع

انضم بيتر إلى شركة GRE Assets بعد مسيرته الطويلة والناجحة مع كبرى شركات التطوير العقاري وشركات البناء بما في ذلك Barratt Homes و Linden Homes و Redrow و Mace. وقد قام مؤخرًا بتسليم مشاريع تطوير سكنية وتجارية كبرى في برايتون ولندن والجنوب الشرقي من انجلترا. بيتر هو المسؤول عن تسليم المشاريع وتطوير مشاريع البناء الجديدة في كل من المملكة المتحدة وخارجها، وهو عضو في معهد تشارترد للبناء.

img-andrew-lock

آندرو لوك

مدير الاستثمار العقاري

يعمل آندرو لدى جي آر إي أسيتس منذ عام 2006 وساهم في إضافة الخبرات القيمة للمجموعة وعلى مدى 30 عام من العمل المتفاني عمل في عدد من القطاعات المختلفة في مجال الاستثمار العقاري. تشتمل مهامه الوظيفية الحالية شراء ومراقبة كافة المشاريع التي تنفذ بالإضافة إلى التخطيط والإشراف على الشقق السكنية، لديه قدر كبير من الخبرة بالأسواق في لندن ومنطقة الجنوب الشرقي وعديد من المناطق في المدن الرئيسية بالمملكة المتحدة.

simon-antonis

سايمون أنتونيس

مدير الإستراتيجية المالية

حصل على صفة المحاسب القانوني في عام 2007 وسابقاً عمل سايمون لدى شركة كي بي إم جي ومقرها في مدينة إدنبرة كما عمل محاسباً مستقلاً لدى عدد من المؤسسات في العاصمة الاسكتلندية. وهو حالياً مسؤول عن إدارة أقسام المحاسبة ووضع الخطط المالية لكل من العملاء ومجموعة جي آر إي بطريقة فعالة ومتفانية.

laurence-el-kassir

لورنس القصير

مدير المجموعة التجاري

يدير لورنس أنشطة الشركة التجارية ويطورها، وينخرط عمله في رسم الخطط الاستراتيجية وتحديد الأهداف على المدى الطويل في مجموعة جي. آر. إي. وبفضل جهوده، توسعت الشركة في إسبانيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة، وأرسى في هذه المواقع الأسس اللازمة للنمو طويل الأمد. لورنس حاصل على درجة بكالوريوس في الأعمال والتسويق.

img-phil-kennedy

PHILIP KENNEDY

مدير الانشاءات

مع حياة طويلة ومتنوعة مع المقاولين والمطورين وخبرة واسعة في قيادة تسليم المشاريع الكبرى في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة. انضم Philip إلى شركة GRE Assets لدعم أنشطة التطوير المتنامية للشركة في المملكة المتحدة مع التركيز على توفير الريادة في المشاريع التطويرية. فيل هو زميل معهد تشارترد للبناء.

OUR BOARD

gabriel-kassir

GABRIEL KASSIR

Chief Executive Officer

Since obtaining an Engineering degree from Oxford, and a Masters in Simulation and Control from Manchester, Gabriel pursued a career in management consultancy. He founded Oxford Academy of Management in 1997, and the company services were sought after both domestically and globally, giving him a truly international perspective of business. He is the founder and sole shareholder of the GRE group, with an active role spanning over all departments.

michael-el-kassir

MICHAEL EL-KASSIR

Managing Director

Michael has worked for GRE Assets since its inception in 2006, undertaking a crucial role in the strategic development of the GRE group. He was responsible for the formation and continual development of the international operation, managing a strong team that ensure an outstanding level of client service, built upon professionalism and integrity. The operation now has over 1000 investment partners.

img-peter-green-6

PETER GREEN

Project Director

Peter joined GRE Assets following a long and successful career with large residential developers and construction companies including Barratt Homes, Linden Homes, Redrow and Mace. Recently he has delivered major residential and commercial development projects in Brighton, London and the South East. Peter is responsible for project delivery and developing new construction projects both in the UK and overseas, and is a member of the Chartered Institute of Building.

img-andrew-lock

ANDREW LOCK

Real Estate Director

Andrew has worked for GRE Assets since 2006. He adds invaluable experience to the GRE group, covering a diverse range of sectors within the property industry during the course of his 30 year career. His current role includes sourcing, and overseeing all projects in strategic land, land with planning and residential apartments. His market knowledge is largely in London and the South East, but also extends to other major cities in the UK.

simon-antonis

SIMON ANTONIS

Corporate Financial Consultant

Having qualified as a chartered accountant in 2007, previously Simon worked with accountancy firm KPMG, located at their Edinburgh office, and as an independent accountant for a number of firms within the Scottish capital. He is now responsible for management of the accounts department, designing financial structures for the clients and the GRE group, in a compliant and efficient manner.

laurence-el-kassir

LAURENCE EL-KASSIR

Group Commercial Director

Laurence leads and develops the groups commercial activities and is heavily involved in setting and implementing the GRE Groups strategic plans and long term objectives. He has taken GRE Assets into both Spain and the UAE, laying down the foundations for long term growth in each area of expansion. Laurence holds a degree in Business and Marketing.

img-phil-kennedy

PHILIP KENNEDY

Non-Executive Construction Director

With a long and varied career with contractors and developers and extensive experience leading the delivery of major projects across the UK. Philip joined GRE Assets to support the company’s growing UK development activities focusing on providing leadership in the construction of the groups development projects. Phil is a fellow of the Chartered Institute of Building.