تقدم شركة جي آر إي أسيتس خدمات متكاملة للراغبين في الإستثمار في سوق العقارات في المملكة المتحدة

يتطلب الاستثمار العقاري الخبرات المتخصصة سواء فيما يخص البحث عن العقارات المناسبة أو إسداء النصح إلى العملاء بشأن قوانين المملكة المتحدة والضرائب وهو ما توفره شركة جي آر إي أسيتس لعملائها بالإضافة لكافة الخدمات ذات الصلة.

الفرص الإستثمارية

استكشاف الفرصة هو بداية كل استثمار ومن هنا تدرك شركة جي آر إي أسيتس إدراكاً تاماً أهمية الحصول على شبكة قوية من العلاقات الموثوق بها للحصول على أفضل الفرص وأنسبها لعملائها.
كما أن السبيل لضمان الاستمرار والتواجد في السوق يأتي من خلال التواصل المستمر والوطيد مع مختلف المطورين والوسطاء والمهندسين المعماريين ومستشاري التصاميم ومن ثم يعمل هذا التواجد على خلق فرص استثمارية مميزة ليست فقط بقيمة أقل من القيمة المعروضة بالأسواق بل بقيمة خارج المنافسة وحصرية لعملائنا.

investment_opportunities

يتوخى فريق البحث لدينا داخل الشركة كل الحذر والحيطة قبل عرض المشروع على العميل ويكون مسؤول عن تحليل بيانات أسواق العقارات والأنشطة التجارية والإحصاءات السكانية والنمو المتوقع.. وهي عملية إدارية هامة وفعالة في تأمين استثمارات آمنة للعملاء. تأتي عملية البحث في إطار الخبرات العميقة والواسعة التي يمتلكها الفريق وإن جميع المشاريع الحديثة هي مشاريع ممتازة في أماكن متميزة.

الخدمات القانونية

من الضروري تعيين مستشار قانوني لضمان أن عملية الشراء تمت بنجاح وكفاءة وفي الوقت المناسب وبما يتفق والميزانية الموضوعة.
توجد قطاعات متنوعة في صناعة العقار وجميعها تتطلب خبرات خاصة لتنفيذ الإلتزامات القانونية وتبادل العقود

legal_advice

بعد مرور سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في مجال الاستثمار العقاري داخل المملكة المتحدة، تمكنت شركة جي آر إي اسيتس من بناء شبكة اتصالات واسعة داخل القطاع القانوني وسوف نحرص دائما على إبداء التوصيات بأفضل وسطاء الأعمال للمشاريع القائمة. يتمتع العملاء بالحرية الكاملة في تعيين المكاتب بناءً على اختيارهم ولكن أياً كان الاختيار فسوف يخضع للرقابة الشديدة لضمان إنجاز كافة المستندات القانونية في الموعد والحرص على إتمام تفاصيلها بالشكل المطلوب.

الاستشارات الضريبية

نظراً لتعقيدات منظومة الضراءب بالمملكة المتحدة, يطلب المستثمرون خدمات محاسبية محترفة لضمان أن الهيكل الضريبي يتفق والنظام المعمول به في المملكة المتحدة ويقلل من القيمة الضريبية بما يتناسب مع المحافظ الإستثمارية للعميل.
يتضمن الفريق مجموعة من المحاسبين القانونيين داخل الشركة لتولي مسؤولية الخدمات التالية:

tax_advice
  1. مراقبة نظام الضرائب بالمملكة المتحدة عن قرب مما يسمح للفريق بالتخطيط المسبق تجنباً لأية تغييرات طارئة قد تؤثر على استثمارات العملاء.
  2. تخطيط الضرائب بهدف تقليل فرص تعرض المستثمرين للمشاكل الضريبية عند التمليك أو الإنهاء وتوضع الإستراتيجية بالشكل الذي يتناسب مع الوضع الحالي للعميل وأهداف الاستثمار الخاصة به.
  3. تسجيل الشركات خارج البلاد بناءً على الطلب
  4. إنهاء الإقرار الضريبي السنوي لصالح إدارة الإيرادات والجمارك الملكية بالمملكة المتحدة.
  5. تقديم ملخص ضرائب سنوي لجميع المستثمرين.

إدارة الأصول

الحصول على الشريك الأمثل لتولي الإدارة الكاملة للعقارات هو أمر هام لضمان الوصول للحد الأقصى من العوائد والحفاظ على جودة العقار وحالته خلال فترات التأجير.
بدلاً من التعهيد الخارجي للأعمال إلى شركة أخرى، شكلت شركة جي آر إي أسيتس مجموعة إدارة العقارات الخاصة بها داخل الشركة ( عقارات الحياة العصرية – مودرن ليفنج بروبرتيز) ويعملون منفردين في إدارة أعمال التجارة الخاصة بالعملاء وبشركة جي آر إي أسيتس.

asset_management

تتضمن الخدمات التالية :

 

  • إيجاد مستأجرين متميزين
  • أعمال الجرد
  • متابعة المستأجرين
  • استلام العربون
  • عقود الإيجار
  • تحصيل القيمة الإيجارية
  • معاينة العقارات
  • ترتيب الأثاث

إستراتيجية الإنهاء

يحمل توقيت وتنفيذ إستراتيجية إنهاء الاستثمار نفس أهمية عملية التمليك.
في ظل التغييرات الاقتصادية المستمرة بالأسواق من الضروري مراقبة كافة التوجهات المحلية والقومية والعالمية ليتسنى تحديد التوقيت المناسب لعملية الخروج وفق هذه المعطيات مما يساعد المستثمرين على زيادة العوائد من خلال استغلال تحسن الأحوال الاقتصادية.

exit_strategy

تشتمل إستراتيجية الإنهاء على ما هو أكثر من تحديد التوقيت الاقتصادي المناسب بل تتطلب التدقيق العميق في تحديد قنوات البيع التي يجب استخدامها وستعمل شركة جي آر إي أسيتس على تقديم الاستشارات بناءً على عدة عوامل منها أحوال قطاع العقارات والمكان والتكلفة ومدى سرعة تحرير رأس المال بناءً على طلب المستثمر. أهم ما يميز شركة جي آر إس أسيتس عن غيرها من شركات الاستثمار العقاري هو الالتزام الكامل بإدارة المشرع بدءً من عملية التمليك وحتى إنهاء الاستثمار.

Our Services

Investing in property requires specialist expertise. Whether it be researching the right property or advising clients on UK law and tax, GRE Assets offers a complete service.

INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Every investment starts by discovering an opportunity. GRE Assets recognise how crucial it is to have a strong network of reliable contacts in order to source the very best opportunities for clients.
Every investment starts by discovering an opportunity. GRE Assets recognise how crucial it is to have a strong network of reliable contacts in order to source the very best opportunities for clients. Being in close contact with a range of developers, brokers, architects, liquidators, and planning consultants, they can ensure a significant presence in the market. Such presence can produce investment opportunities that are not only below market value, but also off-market and exclusive to clients.

investment_opportunities

Before a project is offered to a client, a strict stage of due diligence is undertaken by the in-house research team. Responsible for analysis of property market data, business activity, local demographics and potential growth, the operation is vital to the security of clientele investments. The research is combined with vast experience, giving the team confidence that all new developments are excellent projects, in excellent locations.

LEGAL SERVICES

It is essential to appoint the right solicitor to ensure your
acquisition is carried out efficiently and effectively, on time
and within a reasonable budget.

There are a variety of sectors within the Real Estate industry, and all require specific expertise to carry out the legal due diligence and exchange of contracts.

legal_advice

After years of experience in UK Real Estate, GRE Assets have built up a range of trusted contacts within the legal sector, and will always recommend a well suited solicitor for the job in hand. Clients are free to appoint the firm of their choice, but whoever is chosen, they will be closely monitored to ensure all legal documentation is completed on time, and they have been diligent in the detail.

TAX ADVICE

Due to the complexity of the UK tax system, investors will require professional accountancy services to make sure that their tax structure complies with UK law, minimises tax liabilities, and is well suited to their portfolio objectives.
Within the team are in-house Chartered accountants to carry out the following services:

tax_advice
  1. Monitoring the UK tax system closely, allowing the team to plan ahead for any changes that may impact on the clients’ investments.
  2. Tax planning in order to minimise investors’ exposure to tax upon acquisition and exit. The strategy will be tailored to suit the client’s current structure and investment objectives.
  3. Registering an off-shore company if required
  4. Completing the annual tax return for Her Majesty’s Revenue & Customs (HMRC).
  5. Providing an annual tax summary to all investors.

ASSET MANAGEMENT

Having a trusted partner to undertake full property management is vital to ensure returns are maximised, and the property is kept in excellent condition during the
tenancies.

Rather than outsourcing the work to another company, GRE Assets formed their own in-house property management company; Modern Living Properties (MLP). They act solely for the management of the clients’ and the GRE portfolio.

asset_management

Services include:

 

  • Finding quality tenants
  • Inventories
  • Tenant referencing
  • Holding deposits
  • Lease agreements
  • Collection of rent
  • Property inspections
  • Organising furniture

EXIT STRATEGY

The timing and execution of an investors exit strategy is as important as their acquisition.
With economic markets constantly changing, it is imperative that local, national and global trends are monitored, and the timing is decided accordingly. This will allow investors to maximise returns by exploiting economic upturn.

exit_strategy

Deciding an exit strategy involves more than economic timing, it requires a thorough consideration of which sales channels to use. GRE Assets will advise based upon Real Estate sector, location, cost, and how quickly the release of capital is required by the investor. The commitment to see each project through from acquisition to exit is what differentiates GRE Assets from other Real Estate firms.