فريق العمل

نحرص على تعين فريق عمل من الأفراد الموهوبين ممن يعملون على تنمية أعمال الشركة والحفاظ على استثمارات عملائها. تُقدر الشركة بدورها كافة إسهامات فريق العمل لديها تجاه العملاء وتثني عليهم.

img-gabriel-kassif

غابرييل القصير

الرئيس التنفيذي

منذ حصوله على درجة بكالوريوس الهندسة ودرجة الماجستير في تخصص المحاكاة والتحكم من جامعة مانشستر، واصل غابرييل القصير عمله في مجال الاستشارات الإدارية. أسس أكاديمية أكسفورد للإدارة عام 1997 مما ساهم في تزايد الطلب على خدمات الشركة محلياً وعالمياً وهو ما أعطاه منظور عالمي حقيقي عن التجارة والأعمال. غابرييل القصير هو مؤسس مجموعة جي آر إي والمساهم الوحيد في المجموعة إلى جانب دوره الرئيسي والمحوري في جميع الأقسام.

img-andrew-lock

آندرو لوك

مدير الاستثمار العقاري

يعمل آندرو لدى جي آر إي أسيتس منذ عام 2006 وساهم في إضافة الخبرات القيمة للمجموعة وعلى مدى 30 عام من العمل المتفاني عمل في عدد من القطاعات المختلفة في مجال الاستثمار العقاري. تشتمل مهامه الوظيفية الحالية شراء ومراقبة كافة المشاريع التي تنفذ بالإضافة إلى التخطيط والإشراف على الشقق السكنية، لديه قدر كبير من الخبرة بالأسواق في لندن ومنطقة الجنوب الشرقي وعديد من المناطق في المدن الرئيسية بالمملكة المتحدة.

img-michael-el-kassir

مايكل القصير

المدير العام الدولي

يعمل مايكل لصالح جي آر إي أسيتس منذ بداية التأسيس عام 2006 متولياً المسؤولية الكبيرة في التطوير الإستراتيجي للمجموعة كما تولى مسؤولية تشكيل الإدارات الدولية وتطويرها المستمر بالإضافة إلى إدارة فريق قوي يضمن مستوى عالي من خدمة العملاء قائم على الحرفية والتكامل وتشتمل الإدارة حالياً على أكثر من 1000 شريك استثماري.

img-simon-antonis

سايمون أنتونيس

مدير الإستراتيجية المالية

حصل على صفة المحاسب القانوني في عام 2007 وسابقاً عمل سايمون لدى شركة كي بي إم جي ومقرها في مدينة إدنبرة كما عمل محاسباً مستقلاً لدى عدد من المؤسسات في العاصمة الاسكتلندية. وهو حالياً مسؤول عن إدارة أقسام المحاسبة ووضع الخطط المالية لكل من العملاء ومجموعة جي آر إي بطريقة فعالة ومتفانية.

tbrosnan_b

توماس بروسنان

مدير التطوير

يتمتع توماس بالخبرة المكتسبة من عمله لدى العديد من كبرى الشركات المتخصصة في بناء المنازل داخل المملكة المتحدة. إنضم توماس لفريق عمل مجموعة جي آر إي أسيتس في أواخر عام 2014 ليعمل رئيساً لإدارة التطوير المستمر للشركة داخل المملكة المتحدة. حصل توماس بروسنان على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة العقارات من جامعة أكسفورد بروكس.

img-nicholas-walsh

نيكولاس والش

مدير العمليات

يعمل نيكولاس لصالح جي آر إي أسيتس منذ بداية التأسيس عام 2006. لديه خبرات فائقة ومهارات ممتازة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات كما استخدم خبرته في تحسين المهارات وتنفيذ العمليات التجارية الداخلية لدى الشركة بالإضافة إلى العمليات اليومية وتطويرها المستمر. نيكولاس والش له أيضاً دور فعال ومؤثر في أقسام التسويق والمساعدة في بناء هوية شركة جي آر إي مستقبلاً.

ramon_fuste_b

رامون فوست

مدير الاستثمار العقاري

عقب دراسة الهندسة المعمارية في إحدى جامعات برشلونة، تولى رامون العديد من المناصب الوظيفية في مجال الاستثمار العقاري في أسبانيا كان آخرها هو العمل في إدارة العقارات لدى وكالة ديلويت. انضم رامون لفريق عمل جي آر إي أسيتس في عام 2014 وهو مسؤول عن استجلاب مشاريع التطوير وإدارتها في أسبانيا.

victoria_eaton_b

فيكتوريا إيتون

مديرة المكتب

تتميز فيكتوريا بخبرة استمرت 7 سنوات في أعمال الإدارة والبيع والتسويق الخاصة بأعضاء الأندية الخاصة داخل المملكة المتحدة، انضمت فيكتوريا إلى جي آر إي أسيتس في أوائل عام 2014 بصفتها مدير المكتب. حصلت فيكتوريا على درجة البكالوريوس في اللغة الفرنسية والأسبانية بالإضافة لشهادة الاحتراف في مجال التسويق.

OUR PEOPLE

We employ a team of talented people who grow our business and nurture clients’ investments. We value every contribution our people make towards our clients, and reward it.

img-gabriel-kassif

GABRIEL KASSIR

Chief Executive Officer

Since obtaining an Engineering degree from Oxford, and a Masters in Simulation and Control from Manchester, Gabriel pursued a career in management consultancy. He founded Oxford Academy of Management in 1997, and the company services were sought after both domestically and globally, giving him a truly international perspective of business. He is the founder and sole shareholder of the GRE group, with an active role spanning over all departments.

img-andrew-lock

ANDREW LOCK

Real Estate Director

Andrew has worked for GRE Assets since 2006. He adds invaluable experience to the GRE group, covering a diverse range of sectors within the property industry during the course of his 30 year career. His current role includes sourcing, and overseeing all projects in strategic land, land with planning and residential apartments. His market knowledge is largely in London and the South East, but also extends to other major cities in the UK.

img-michael-el-kassir

MICHAEL EL-KASSIR

General Manager International

Michael has worked for GRE Assets since its inception in 2006, undertaking a crucial role in the strategic development of the GRE group. He was responsible for the formation and continual development of the international operation, managing a strong team that ensure an outstanding level of client service, built upon professionalism and integrity. The operation now has over 1000 investment partners.

img-simon-antonis

SIMON ANTONIS

Corporate Financial Consultant

Having qualified as a chartered accountant in 2007, previously Simon worked with accountancy firm KPMG, located at their Edinburgh office, and as an independent accountant for a number of firms within the Scottish capital. He is now responsible for management of the accounts department, designing financial structures for the clients and the GRE group, in a compliant and efficient manner.

tbrosnan_b

THOMAS BROSNAN

Development Director

With a varied career with many of the UK’s major house builders, Thomas joined GRE Assets in late 2014 to head the company’s growing UK development department. He holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Real Estate Management from Oxford Brookes University.

img-nicholas-walsh

NICHOLAS WALSH

Operations Manager

Nicholas has worked for GRE Assets since its inception in 2006. Having strong skills and expertise within the I.T industry, he used this knowledge as a foundation to further advance his skillset enabling the implementation and continual development of our internal business processes and day-to-day operations. Nicholas has also been influential within the marketing department, helping to shape the future of the GRE corporate identity.

ramon_fuste_b

RAMON FUSTE

Real Estate Investment Manager

After studying architecture at university in Barcelona, Ramon has held a variety of positions within the Spanish real estate industry, most recently in Deloitte’s Real Estate department. Ramon joined GRE Assets in 2014 and is responsible for sourcing and managing development projects in Spain.

victoria_eaton_b

VICTORIA EATON

Senior Office Manager

With seven years’ experience in admin, sales and marketing roles for private members clubs in the UK, Victoria joined GRE Assets in early 2014 as Senior Office Manager. Victoria holds a Bachelor’s Degree in French and Spanish, as well as a Professional Certificate in Marketing.